Kramfors

Företagsvägen 5
872 34 KRAMFORS

Telefon: 0612 - 71 60 60
Fax: 0612 - 71 60 64

kramfors@vtg.se

KONTAKTER

Joakim Hassel - Joakim Hassel

Joakim Hassel

Affärsområdeschef Täkt

joakim.hassel@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 69
Mobil: 070-656 01 14

Ann-Gerd Böhlenius - Ann-Gerd Böhlenius

Ann-Gerd Böhlenius

Ekonomi

anngerd.bohlenius@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 68
Mobil: 070-229 98 80

Annki Edström - Annki Edström

Annki Edström

Transportledare

anki.edstrom@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 61
Mobil: 070-622 15 69

Niklas Eriksson - Niklas Eriksson

Niklas Eriksson

VD

niklas.eriksson@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 88
Mobil: 070-656 19 46

Joakim Karlström - Joakim Karlström

Joakim Karlström

Kundansvarig

joakim.karlstrom@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 81
Mobil: 070-544 62 81

Helena Nyberg - Helena Nyberg

Helena Nyberg

Administratör

helena.nyberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 76
Mobil: 070-658 55 30

Jörgen Olsson - Jörgen Olsson

Jörgen Olsson

Transportledare

jorgen.olsson@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 81
Mobil: 076-633 55 55

Eva Wiklander - Eva Wiklander

Eva Wiklander

Ekonomichef

eva.wiklander@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 72
Mobil: 070-688 55 90

Angela Åkerström - Angela Åkerström

Angela Åkerström

Ekonomi

angela.akerstrom@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 85
Mobil: 070-716 21 07

Madeleine Westin - Madeleine Westin

Madeleine Westin

Transportledare

madeleine.westin@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 74