Örnsköldsvik

Tegelbruksvägen 18
891 55 ARNÄSVALL

Telefon: 0660 - 29 50 80
Fax: 0660 - 29 66 63

ovik@vtg.se

KONTAKTER

Pär Björklund - Pär Björklund

Pär Björklund

Kundansvarig

par.bjorklund@vtg.se

Direkt: 0660-29 50 85
Mobil: 072-576 77 82

Andreas Quist - Andreas Quist

Andreas Quist

Affärsområdeschef Anläggning

andreas.quist@vtg.se

Direkt: 0660-29 50 81
Mobil: 070-550 04 19

Karin Lundgren - Karin Lundgren

Karin Lundgren

Controller

karin.lundgren@vtg.se

Direkt: 070-239 08 51

Anders Wikström

Projektör

anders.wikstrom@vtg.se

Mobil: 070-570 69 89

Jens Edström

Teknisk säljsupport

jens.edstrom@vtg.se

Mobil: 070-570 79 59

Magnus Lundquist

Projektör

magnus.lundquist@vtg.se

Mobil: 070-570 59 79

Marie Norberg

Arbetsledare/Projektledare

marie.norberg@vtg.se

Mobil: 070-570 49 59

Joakim Edlund

Projektör

joakim.edlund@vtg.se

Mobil: 070-570 04 34

Willem Nooij

Arbetsledare

willem.nooij@vtg.se

Mobil: 070-550 75 14

Mats Isaksson

Arbetsledare

mats.isaksson@vtg.se

Mobil: 070-605 63 71

Erik Strömberg

Projektör/Beredare

erik.stromberg@vtg.se

Mobil: 070-550 27 71